Personals

These people and things make up my happiness. With me … this collage could go on and on … but I only had so much space. I am so thankful for each person in my life. I am truly blessed. We each have our own qualifications that we use to define our happiness. For me, I have some amazing people in my life who have loved the broken pieces of me so well, that God used them to put my heart back together. I love minions and I love going out on the town for a night with the girls. I love going to the Fox and I love just doing things and being with the people that I care about. These people are safe places for me. They know my secrets, they know my struggles and they love me just the same. Happiness isn’t perfection. Happiness is messy, fun, crazy and brings you joy and laughter.

Leave a Reply

